Fashion

This Carolina Herrera Bag Was Everywhere at New York Fashion Week

It's definitely in the running for It Bag status.
IMAGE COURTESY OF CAROLINA HERRERA
Comments

Ever since the well-heeled likes of Heart Evangelista and Lovi Poe started dangling the CH Carolina Herrera Insignia bag from their toned arms, it skyrocketed, in our humble opinion, to potential It Bag of 2019 status. Taking a peek at the latest New York Fashion Week street style snaps, it's looking as if we're bound to be right—here, 24 of the globe's best-dressed toting the Insignia (and making us add it to our shopping carts, stat). These two dozen OOTD pegs have sealed the deal.

Susie Lau (@susiebubble)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Gala Gonzalez (@galagonzalez)


Vanessa Hong (@thehautepursuit)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Maria Bernad (@maria_bernad)


Sophia Roe (@sophiaroe)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Tamu McPherson (@tamumcpherson)


Jenny Walton (@jennymwalton)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Madelynn Furlong (@madelynnfurlong)


Babba C. Rivera (@babba.c)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Marina Testino (@marinatestino)


Anny Fan (@_annyfan_)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Christie Tyler (@NYCBambi)


Doina Ciobanu (@doina)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Shailene Woodley (@shailenewoodley)


Diala Makki (@dialamakki)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Olivia Lopez (@oliviavlopez)


Sai de Silva (@scoutthecity)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Silvia Braz (@Silviabraz)


Sassa de Osma


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Paola Alberdi (@blankitinerary)


Teresa de Andres and Marta Lozano


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Atenas Hernandez (@atenashernandez)


Leonora Jimenez (@leonorajimenez)


ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Maria Alia (@mariaalia)


This story originally appeared on Preview.ph.
* Minor edits have been made by the Townandcountry.ph editors.

Comments
Recommended Videos
About The Author
Yanna Lopez for Preview.ph
View Other Articles From Yanna Lopez for Preview.ph
Comments
Latest Stories
 
Share
 
Share
Help the little guy out while doing your Christmas shopping.
 
Share
It will star The Miniaturist's Anya Taylor Joy in the titular role.
 
Share
 
Share
Water bottles with healing crystals and Motivation Mists? Why not.
 
Share
In a new statement about his relationship with convicted sex offender Jeffrey Epstein, the Queen's son also confirmed that he is willing to speak to law enforcement.
 
Share
Some members of the public are calling for him to retire from public duties.
 
Share
We revisit the remarkable journey of the country’s leading pizza chain.
 
Share
Grace Kelly's great-grandchildren were quite a presence on the Palace balcony.
 
Share
The wife of Napoleon III was ultimately exiled to England, but at least she had a pair of 19th-century natural pearl earrings.
Load More Articles
CONNECT WITH US